top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • GMAIL
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Another trip to a University!


No, not the same one, a little bit different. At first I didn't wan to go, because at that point I already knew where I wanted to study so the thought about this school was interesting but not interesting enough at that time. The first thing I saw as I walked into the door was the big fountain in the middle of the hall, then to my left there is a student radio that airs all through the school which is something new. The school seemed for not as official as the last school I went to but as serious as the lat one. I went to the big hall where a lot of other people and I watched the principals speech then a small presentation and 2 dances from a dance group to finish that part of the day off. After that I found my way to a classroom where there were few people already in, then there were 4 lectors and 2 students, one of which I was excited to see and who remembered me but unfortunately I didn't get to talk to him at all because I had to leave, he had to leave so there was nothing I could do about it. Before I went in I said to my friend that there is no way I am going to change my mind about studying at the school A, but she said that she thinks I might change my mind and I did. There are a lot of reasons that drew me in - professors, studying, reading, learning, community, friendships, loyalty, trust, commitment, vibe - all of this just drew me in. There are a lot of factors why I want to study there and I will. That school is my motivation to study as hard as I can, so that I can get good grades and get into that school and make my way as I want to. I know I can do it and I will. I will work really hard and I'll achieve everything I want in life with hard work, power, honesty, loyalty and motivation and NEVER giving up no matter how hard it seems!


© 2023 by Closet Confidential. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • GMAIL
  • TWITTER
bottom of page