top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • GMAIL
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

My TOP 5 YouTubers!


Since Youtube is all I do in the morning while I am getting ready and having my breakfast, I thought it would be only suiting to make a list of people I inspire from and who I am so in 'wow' in. These all are people who inspire me a lot and I would like to meet these influencers one day. Without them even realizing it, they are making this world a much happier place, they are changing it in small steps every day!

1. Lilly Singh - This woman has made me be so inspired. She is someone I really do look up to even thought I am 18 and I say that I don't have a role model, I don't, she is just someone who keeps inspiring me everyday. Even if for the last 2 days I have been nothing but lazy, she has taught me that it is ok, after a long and exhausting week, it is ok to reward yourself. She has also inspired me to be humble, to hustle, work hard, aim and reach my goals, so that it what I am doing!

2. Jeffree Star - He is such a queen. He is different but so the same to all of us. He is real, he keeps the truth out no matter what people think of Jeffree. I would really love to meet this person someday just to thank them for being themselves, for being on this Earth, where people are so cruel and judgemental and tell him to keep going strong, keep doing what he's doing because it is inspiring people all across the world!

3. Jentotheden - She is real, raw and tells the truth, even if some people may not like it, she does. It is amazing how no matter how many haters are out there, she is still who she is. She is still herself. Which is amazing because I can't even imagine how rough the internet can be sometimes, it is crazy. She is keeping it real 100%!

4. SuperMaryFace - She is sweet, kind and caring even with all this hate coming towards her. She is such a arts-n-crafts kind of person which I can learn mush from. She has done a lot of cosplays which has made me, at least for a while, try to think of my own costume. Even thought nothing like this has happened neither will happen in my country, maybe if I get the chance to somehow go to any convention, I will try to have a costume, because it sound so much fun. She makes these things seem so easy to make even if sometimes they are a bit of challenge.

5. Jessi Smiles - She is something. She is going to be a mother who has ambitions. She is also strong when it comes to hate getting towards her, but she does not let it affect her. She is strong even if she doesn't realize it. Her life' s stories are so interesting which makes me believe that she was born for being a story teller. She has had a major sad, heartbreaking experience which she explained and it shows how strong she is. If she could survive it, become a mum and a wife, then she can do anything she set's her mind to.

These people are inspirations, queens, sweethearts, truthers and survivers. That is what makes them so special. That is the message they are spreding without realizing it!


© 2023 by Closet Confidential. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • GMAIL
  • TWITTER
bottom of page