top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • GMAIL
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Top 5 TV shows!

I have so many, but I narrowed it down to 5! The ones that I am in love with at the moment!

1. Criminal minds - this is an amazing show which has 12 seasons and I am only at the 2nd season. I am in love with the murder solving skills this BAU unit has. It is so interesting to watch how they profile the attackers, how to look for them and how they find them.

2. Rosewood - this is just a 12 out of 10 crime show. I love the chemistry, bong between the detective and the pathologist. I love the scenes, the mysteries even the autopsies. I can never be more excited to see the next episode!!!

3. How to get away with murder - these writers can give such cliffhangers, such drama, love, passion, fear, mystery that other TV shows may be so bad at that. It is fascinating how the show has turned out, I can't wait for the next episode!

4.The Vampire diaries - this is one of my all time favorites. In this last season I read that there is going to be even more shocking moments for the fans. Since I am 100% a fan, I can guarantee that I will be so shocked! Can't wait for the finale!

5. Two broke girls - this show just always makes me laugh. Two best friends, roommates, completely broke girls live actually a fun, blessed, interesting life without living in fancy places. This TV series show how people can be happy no matter what their living conditions may be like and that they can get better. They just have to believe in themselves.


© 2023 by Closet Confidential. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • GMAIL
  • TWITTER
bottom of page