top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • GMAIL
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Getting ready for school...


Photo : stock.adobe.com

In my "New Years resolutions" post I mentioned that I want to aim for the school that I am dreaming about and get into that school. That is just one of my resolutions for school. I have been thinking about this a lot and I really want to achieve every last thing I have written here, but if I don't get them all, I know that I have tried my best!

1. Aim for the school that I want and get into that school

2. Get really good grades ( 7 and higher would be good, but I want to try to aim at 8 and higher)

3. Learn to accept that mistakes makes you human and that it is o'key if you make them

4. Learn from the mistakes

5. If you get a bad grade, don't worry, but see if you can somehow make it better

6. Don't ever give up

7. Even if it is late do and learn everything that you have to do

8. Study earlier and don't leave everything at the last minute

9. If you don't understand something than ask, don't be afraid

10. Go to every consultation you possibly can

11. Take chances that school gives you

12. Risk it

13. Join more in to the class trip, contest, concert planning, don't leave it just for others

14. Stand up for yourself

15. Grow as a person


© 2023 by Closet Confidential. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • GMAIL
  • TWITTER
bottom of page