top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • GMAIL
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

New Years resolutions!


Photo : stock.adobe.com

1. Get a tattoo OR buy a Kylie matte lip kit

2. Be more positive and happy

3. Aim and get into the school that I am dreaming about

4. Work out either 4 times a week or the whole week

5. Take more risks

6. Spend more time with my family

7. Listen before judge

8. Take opportunities that may not be so easy or up my alley

9. Learn to plan my time and not be late anymore

10. Get to know people who come in your life, before listening what others are saying about them, judge yourself not by others

11. Learn to cook better

12. Learn how to put on make up so it looks really nice

13. Work during summer or / and when there is another chances

14. Not be afraid as much

15. Leave time for myself and love myself for who I am!


© 2023 by Closet Confidential. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • GMAIL
  • TWITTER
bottom of page