top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • GMAIL
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Courage...


Photo : stock.adobe.com

Courage, taking risks is hard. Because you don't know what might happen, who or what might wait you at the finish line. But what you have tot realize - always stay true to yourself no matter what. For example, me - I told a guy, a 'cool' guy, that i liked him. I took a risk. Yes, i hoped for it to be a 'yes', but he made a really good point why not, but still. It just hurts a little bit. You have to realize that, because not always taking risks will give you everything you want. This time, taking a risk, I learned a lot of new things about myself, about what I am capable of doing and what I still have to learn to do.

There is a lot of fear during risks, but it is so worth it. You learn so much about yourself in this process that it is truly amazing no matter what the outcome is. I'll list 5 things what I've learned during all of this :

1. Taking risks pays off one way or another

2. If you have courage and you are full of fear, do the thing you wanted to anyway, now with more drive

3. Even if the result is not what you expected, take a deep breath, greeve for about few minutes, calm down, look at the positives ( what you learned from this whole experience ) , let that positivity sink in and keep going!

4. Don't carelessly lose the thing you fought for, keep going for it like before, even if it is yours.

5. Be true to yourself and stay you no matter what!


© 2023 by Closet Confidential. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • GMAIL
  • TWITTER
bottom of page