top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • GMAIL
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

All we have is time!


I don't know what to do

Because of this maze with you

I am more confused with everything i see

But i feel less bruised because of it,

We've gotten to know each other

In the way i never thought we could

We have so much to learn

But i have a feeling that soon we will,

The time is still when i look at you

The time is still when you look at me

The time is still when i see your smile

The time is still when i see your eyes,

I can't explain the feeling that i have

I can't explain the feeling that i get

I don't know if you feel the same

But i have a feeling i will in time,

Because in this world full of hatred and pain

You are the one person that can light up this world

So in this space and place

All we have is time...


© 2023 by Closet Confidential. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • GMAIL
  • TWITTER
bottom of page