top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • GMAIL
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Should i leave or should i stay?


I think about you when waves crush against the shore

I think about you when i'm not completely sure

Whether it's real, whether it's fake

Whether it's wrong, whether it's right,

I think about you when i want a distraction

I think about you when i want a perfection

Of someone who is true and real

Of someone who is made of steel,

I forget that perfection ain't real

I forget that a perfect guy isn't real

But you make me question everything

You make me question every little thing,

Should i cry or should i smile?

Should i laugh or should i cry?

Should i leave or stay a while?


© 2023 by Closet Confidential. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • GMAIL
  • TWITTER
bottom of page