top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • GMAIL
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

A trip with my family!

This happened yesterday and i am so happy that it did, because the mood i was in since the night before and that morning was eating me alive. I needed some good time in my life.

We drove to this castle which is few hours way form my home town. I thought it was going to be a pretty long drive, but with coffee, music and family the time went by so quickly. We weren't hungry at all the entire time, because my mum had prepared snacks for us, and all of us had already eaten breakfast, so everyone had already had something to eat. When we arrived, we were admiring the outside of the palace first, which we thought was so huge and beautiful, but wait until i show you how big the garden was!


This is how it looks up close. I am not entirely sure, but i think these i lions. The gate is so pretty!















This is the inside of the castle 'gate', as you can tell the castle is already huge, we didn't even think that the garden would be that big. It is 3-4 times bigger than the castle.



As you can see, the garden is pretty huge. There is even a small bus, that drives through the entire garden, because it is impossible not to get tired while walking through everything. We walked for like an hour and didn't even make through the whole park. We are going to come to the park next summer, because everything will have full blown and every flower will be so pretty. There is even a rose with my name, which i thought was cool!

This was the prettiest part of the entire house. The piano is so beautiful, eye-catching, wonderful, that i had to take a picture. It is located in the big ball room, which is also so beautiful. The only words that come to my head are - beautiful, wonderful, eye-catching.

We were there for about 2hours, but the time we had was amazing. I needed this. The day before something had happened that i just wanted to cry over, i wanted to scream, so this was my chance to forget about it for a while, and it helped. The time i spent with my family was priceless. I think that over time i realize how much my family and our times together become more precious and more meaningful. I won't be near them next year, this time next year i will be studying in a different city, 3hours away. So i have to spend as much time with them as possible. Don't take your family for granted, spend more time with them, because you are not going to be together forever. Don't let bad thing that had happened make your life sadder, make everything count. Even if you don't feel like you can. you have to, because at the end of the day you'll look back and see that every last try was and still is worth it.


© 2023 by Closet Confidential. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • GMAIL
  • TWITTER
bottom of page