top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • GMAIL
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

For you...


I thought i was afraid

Of saying goodbye

I thought i was afraid

Of seeing me cry,

I wanted you to be a king

I wanted me to be a queen

My king with a diamond ring

Your queen with a diamond song,

I told myself to be afraid

From the things that i've prayed

I told myself to run away

From the things i've asked to stay,

But i came to a realization

And i want to take an action

To prove myself and to you

Who i can be and what i can do,

I'll prove to you how much you mean to me

I'll show you all the things you need

I'll show you support, love and trust

I'll show you everything you lust!


© 2023 by Closet Confidential. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • GMAIL
  • TWITTER
bottom of page