top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • GMAIL
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

The past...

It wasn't love from the first sight

I never thought you'd be my light

The things we said to each other

The things we said we were,

The things we thought we had

Now just makes me sad

I thought i knew how

To say the words i've lost now,

To get back to the place

Where i saw your face

Where my smile was so big and wide

Where my feelings couldn't hide,

It takes my whole energy

To even count to three

From the feelings that should last

Now are in the past,

Now in my head there's a fuss

And my thoughts of us

Are now it the past

Even if we thought it would last...


© 2023 by Closet Confidential. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • GMAIL
  • TWITTER
bottom of page